299 East Broadway
Greenwood, IN

317-882-5562

 

Member Links

 
 
BlankMainClassesWorkshopsGalleryEventsMember LinksNewslettersHistoryContactsMapjoin

facebook

 
  Please take some time and visit our member's websites:
 


Tom Brown  theartistcurlytom.com​ and IndyArtWerkz.com

Aline Chevalier 
alinemyart.com and IndyArtWerkz.com

Audrey Fiet  audreyfiet.com

Vivian Gladden  viviangladden.com

Marie Henderson  mariechenderson.com and IndyArtWerkz.com

Jennifer Jefferis jennifermyart.com and IndyArtWerkz.com

Duane King  duaneking.com

Leanor Papai  leanorpapai.weebly.com

Kathleen Rice  kathleen-rice.com

M. A. Rosenberg marosenbergartist.com and IndyArtWerkz.com

Donna Shortt  dshortt.com

Theresa Taylor  YouArtTheArtist.com

Pat Voelz  bymyhandsonly.com, fineartamerica.com and dailypaintworks.com

Cathy Williams cathywmsart.com and IndyArtWerkz.com